Agenzia DOLCI SOGNI by Coop. Soc. IL SOGNO a r.l.
Autorizzato Prov. Roma R.U. 1333 del 02/04/2012
 
MÉTODO DO PAGAMENTO

Hot?is a partir de 20 euros.
Reserva on-line

ou ligue para +39 06 8530 1758
 
 

. Romeguide - La guida di Roma  
  telefono 06.85301758 - fax 06.85301756 - EmailEmail: ilsogno@romeguide.it
Coop. soc. IL SOGNO arl - Viale Regina Margherita 192 - 00198 ROMA
. a melhor guia de Roma
ONDE DORMIR divisore TOURS DE ROMA divisore EXPOSI√ɬß√ɬĶES divisore M√ɬļSICA divisore TEATRO divisore VATICANO divisore VISITAS GUIADAS divisore GRUPOS ESPECIAIS
spazio
MúSICA
spazio

AUDITORIUM DELLA CONCILIAZIONE
Via della Conciliazione, 4

Giudizio Universale. Michelangelo and the Secrets of the Sistine Chapel

De 15/03/2018 para o 31/05/2018

SOLICITA√á√ÉO DE INFORMA√á√ēES
Email:
Tel.(Opcional):

*até ter a confirmação de telefone.
.
n. PaxDate

Mais informaç&oaes

A reserva é sujeito a confirmação


Call Center Coop. Soc. IL SOGNO a r.l.
Lunedì - Venerdì: ore 9-19
Sabato ore 10-14
Domenica chiuso

Per prenotazioni:
Cooperativa Sociale
IL SOGNO a.r.l.
Viale Regina Margherita, 192
00198 ROMA
Tel. 06.85301758
Fax 06.85301756
service@romeguide.it

Giudizio Universale. Michelangelo and the Secrets of the Sistine Chapel in Rome at the Auditorium of Conciliation with Sting's Music from March 15 to April 15, 2018. An unprecedented form of live performance with projections 270 °, theater, music, technology: a contemporary and innovative way to divulge our artistic and cultural heritage, recognized worldwide as an excellence and uniqueness of our country...
maggiori informazioni sull´evento

PREZZI BIGLIETTI
CENTRAL intero (dal lunedi al venerdi esclusi i serali) € 24.00
STANDARD intero (dal lunedi al venerdi esclusi i serali) € 20.00
CENTRAL under 26 (dal lunedi al venerdi esclusi i serali) € 22.00
STANDARD under 26 (dal lunedi al venerdi esclusi i serali) € 18.00
CENTRAL intero (SERALI, WEEKEND, FESTIVI) € 31.00
STANDARD intero (SERALI, WEEKEND, FESTIVI) € 26.00
CENTRAL under 26 (SERALI, WEEKEND, FESTIVI) € 29.00
STANDARD under 26 (SERALI, WEEKEND, FESTIVI) € 24.00
CENTRAL ridotto gruppi (dal lunedi al venerdi esclusi i serali) € 20.00
STANDARD ridotto gruppi (dal lunedi al venerdi esclusi i serali) € 17.00
CENTRAL ridotto gruppi (SERALI, WEEKEND, FESTIVI) € 26.00
STANDARD ridotto gruppi (SERALI, WEEKEND, FESTIVI) € 21.00
Bambini (5-13 anni) € 13.00
Scuole € 14.00
N.B. PREZZI COMPRENSIVI DI COMMISSIONE DI AGENZIA


   INFO EVENTO:

Giudizio Universale. Michelangelo and the Secrets of the Sistine Chapel in Rome at the Auditorium of Conciliation with Sting's Music from March 15 to April 15, 2018.
An unprecedented form of live performance with projections 270 °, theater, music, technology: a contemporary and innovative way to divulge our artistic and cultural heritage, recognized worldwide as an excellence and uniqueness of our country.
The show tells the characters who wanted and realized the Sistine Chapel, exploring secrets, anguish and ambitions

An amazing trip immersed in the wonders of SISTINA CAPE to discover history, secrets and experience unprecedented experience

270 Degree Projections
Live Performance
Scenes

Original Music & Lyrics

Produced by Artainment Worldwide Shows, with the scientific advice of the Vatican Museums, the work is a live show dedicated to Michelangelo's masterpiece: an immersive experience, a multimedia journey in the wonders of the Sistine Chapel, where art and performance meet in the sign of a sophisticated and admirable syncretism of artistic and expressive languages.

An extraordinary journey that allows the viewer to immerse themselves fully in the wonders of the SISTINA CAPTURE, discover its history and secrets and experience unprecedented experience thanks to the innovative mode of fruition. 270 degree immersive projections, live performers, original great music and spectacular scenic effects. A unique theater and technology plant in the world returns Michelangelo's masterpiece power in a tale that leaves the audacious audience. An emotional, aesthetic, and spiritual experience.

Signed by the award-winning "designer of emotions" Marco Balich, the show - for the purposes it pursues and for the realization modes - can be defined as the first example of Artainment, combining perfectly the most modern entertainment needs with the most advanced educational instances. >
Duration: 60 minutes
a show by Marco BALICH
music theme STING
theater supervisor Gabriele VACIS
a show at Artainment Worldwide Shows
realized with the scientific advice of the Vatican Museums

12 WEEKLY EXHIBITIONS

CALENDARIO REPLICHE

APRIL 2018

Matinée

Afternoon

Evening

domenica 1 april

05.00pm

ITA

Monday 2 april

rest

Tuesday 3 april

rest

Wednesday 4 april

12.00

ITA

Thursday 5 april

11.30

ITA

08.00pm

ITA

Friday 6 april

11.30

ITA

09.00pm

ITA

Saturday  7 april

06.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 8 april

05.00pm

ITA

Monday 9 april

11.30

ITA

Tuesday 10 april

rest

Wednesday 11 april

12.00

ITA

Thursday 12 april

11.30

ITA

08.00pm

ITA

Friday 13 april

11.30

ITA

09.00pm

ITA

Saturday  14 april

06.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 15 april

05.00pm

ITA

Monday 16 april

11.30

ITA

Tuesday 17 april

rest

Wednesday 18 april

12.00

ITA

Thursday 19 april

11.30

ITA

Friday 20 april

11.30

ITA

09.00pm

ITA

Saturday  21 april

06.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 22 april

05.00pm

ITA

Monday 23 april

11.30

ITA

Tuesday 24 april

11.30

ITA

Wednesday 25 april

rest

Thursday 26 april

11.30

ITA

08.00pm

ITA

Friday 27 april

11.30

ITA

09.00pm

ITA

Saturday  28 april

05.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 29 april

05.00pm

ITA

May 2018

Matinée

Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 1 May

rest

Wednesday 2 May

09.00pm

ITA

Thursday 3 May

11.30

ITA

08.00pm

ENG

Friday 4 May

11.30

ITA

09.00pm

ITA

Saturday  5 May

05.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 6 May

12.00

ITA

05.00pm

ITA

Monday 7 May

11.30

ITA

08.00pm

ENG

Tuesday 8 May

rest

Wednesday 9 May

rest

Thursday 10 May

05.00pm

ITA

09.00pm

ITA

Friday 11 May

09.00pm

ITA

Saturday  12 May

05.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 13 May

12.00

ITA

05.00pm

ITA

Monday 14 May

11.30

ITA

08.00pm

ENG

Tuesday 15 May

rest

Wednesday 16 May

rest

Thursday 17 May

11.30

ITA

08.00pm

ENG

Friday 18 May

11.30

ITA

09.00pm

ITA

Saturday  19 May

05.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 20 May

12.00

ITA

05.00pm

ITA

Monday 21 May

08.00pm

ENG

Tuesday 22 May

09.00pm

ITA

Wednesday 23 May

rest

Thursday 24 May

05.00pm

ITA

08.00pm

ENG

Friday 25 May

09.00pm

ITA

Saturday  26 May

05.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 27 May

12.00

ITA

05.00pm

ITA

Monday 28 May

08.00pm

ENG

Tuesday 29 May

09.00pm

ITA

Wednesday 30 May

rest

Thursday 31 May

08.00pm

ENG

June 2018

Matinée

Afternoon

Evening

Friday 1 June

09.00pm

ITA

Saturday  2 June

05.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 3 June

12.00

ITA

05.00pm

ITA

Monday 4 June

08.00pm

ENG

Tuesday 5 June

09.00pm

ITA

Wednesday 6 June

rest

Thursday 7 June

rest

Friday 8 June

09.00pm

ITA

Saturday  9 June

05.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 10 June

12.00

ITA

05.00pm

ITA

Monday 11 June

08.00pm

ENG

Tuesday 12 June

rest

Wednesday 13 June

09.00pm

ITA

Thursday 14 June

08.00pm

ENG

Friday 15 June

09.00pm

ITA

Saturday  16 June

05.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 17 June

12.00

ITA

05.00pm

ITA

Monday 18 June

08.00pm

ENG

Tuesday 19 June

rest

Wednesday 20 June

Thursday 21 June

08.00pm

ENG

Friday 22 June

09.00pm

ITA

Saturday  23 June

05.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 24 June

12.00

ITA

05.00pm

ITA

Monday 25 June

08.00pm

ENG

Tuesday 26 June

rest

Wednesday 27 June

09.00pm

ITA

Thursday 28 June

08.00pm

ENG

Friday 29 June

09.00pm

ITA

Saturday  30 June

05.00pm

ENG

July 2018

Matinée

Afternoon

Evening

domenica 1 July

08.00pm

ITA

Monday 2 July

rest

Tuesday 3 July

rest

Wednesday 4 July

rest

Thursday 5 July

08.00pm

ENG

Friday 6 July

Saturday  7 July

05.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 8 July

08.00pm

ITA

Monday 9 July

08.00pm

ENG

Tuesday 10 July

rest

Wednesday 11 July

Thursday 12 July

08.00pm

ENG

Friday 13 July

Saturday  14 July

05.00pm

ENG

09.00pm

ITA

domenica 15 July

Monday 16 July

08.00pm

ENG

Tuesday 17 July

rest

Wednesday 18 July

Thursday 19 July

08.00pm

ENG

Friday 20 July

Saturday  21 July

05.00pm

ENG

domenica 22 July

Monday 23 July

08.00pm

ENG

Tuesday 24 July

rest

Wednesday 25 July

Thursday 26 July

08.00pm

ENG

Friday 27 July

Saturday  28 July

05.00pm

ENG

domenica 29 July

Monday 30 July

08.00pm

ENG

Tuesday 31 July

rest



Replicas in Italian and English
Translation into major languages ‚Äč‚Äč
Duration: 60 minutes

Children up to the age of 4 who are not in the seat are entitled to a free entrance Disabled persons with disabilities are entitled to free entry.
meno informazioni

spazio
Invia a MySpace!